Joalis - detoxication medicine

Contacts

Contacts

Joalis s. r. o.

Company domicile:

Joalis s.r.o.
Orlická 2176/9
130 00 Prague 3
Czech Republic

tel.: +420 222 710 011 *
fax: +420 222 326 051
e-mail: info@joalis.eu **
http://www.joalis.eu

* Note: This number is neither the number of the Institue of Holistic Medicine nor the office of MUDr. Jonas. To order a diagnostic appointment, etc. please contact the receptionist at 222 710 020 or write to jonas.recepce@seznam.cz.

** Note: This email addresses questions related to methods, preparations, or health problems. To order preparations, use the e-mail ecc@joalis.cz.

Where you can find us - map

Contacts:

Eng. Vladimír Jelinek – company representative
e-mail: v.jelinek@joalis.cz

Josef Jonas – production manager
tel.: +420 318 586 073
fax: +420 318 660 197
+420 222 710 011
e-mail: j.jonas@joalis.eu

Mgr. Marcela Vaclavkova – communications and relations assistant
tel.: +420 222 710 018
GSM: +420 724 090 525
fax: +420 222 326 051
e-mail: m.vaclavkova@joalis.eu
 
Mgr. Miroslava Martišová - Gerente de negocios
GSM: +420 702 019 650
fax: +420 222 326 051
e-mail: m.martisova@joalis.eu

Jitka Menclová – editor, Joalis Info bulletin
GSM: +420 602 694 295
fax: +420 222 326 051
e-mail: d.drahos@joalis.eu

Alexandra Stušková, DiS - editor
GSM: +420 602 694 288
e-mail: a.stuskova@joalis.eu

Dana Taborska – company management assistant
tel.: +420 222 710 011
GSM: +420 724 090 535
fax: +420 222 326 051
e-mail: d.taborska@joalis.eu

Dana Postulkova – administrative secretary
tel.: +420 222 710 011
fax: +420 222 326 051
e-mail: d.postulkova@joalis.eu
 

Manufacturing sites:

Joalis s.r.o.
Krásný život 495
262 02 Stará Huť u Dobříše

Eva Nosková – Production manager
tel.: +420 318 586 073
fax: +420 318 660 197
e-mail: vyroba@joalis.eu

Lukáš Vondra – technician
tel.: +420 318 586 073
fax: +420 318 660 197
e-mail: vyroba@joalis.eu

 

Detoxification for everyone

This new educational project is intended for all fans of managed and controlled detoxification according to MUDr. Jonáš. Familiarize yourself with current trends in caring for your health.

More ...

News